Hi, My name is Pickles!

(Photos Coming Soon!)


All About Pickles

[one_half] Name of Pet: Pickles
Location: Houston, Texas, 77018
Type of Pet: Dog
Breed of Pet: Lab/pit
Sex of Pet: Male[/one_half] [one_half_last]

Age of Pet: 8months
Spayed/Neutered?: No
Health Problems: No
Up To Date on Vaccinations: No
Gets along with cats: Unknown
Gets along with dogs: Yes
Accessories Included: Collar, leash, toys, food
[/one_half_last]

Pickles’s Personality

He is curious and full of energy. Very loving and affectionate. Loves to snuggle on the couch.

Pickles’s Current Home Environment

We live in a house with a big backyard.

Pickles’s Current Family:

It’s my boyfriend and myself.

Pickles’s Favorite Toys, Foods, Activities?

He likes science diet, he loves his kong toys and being outside.

Cute Pickles Story:

I helped birth pickles. His mom is my other dog. I’ve taken care of him his whole life and wish I could keep him but want him to go to an amazing, loving home.

Why is Pickles Being Rehomed?

Unfortunately with my schedule I do not have the time he needs to play and he is in his crate too long, it’s unfair to him.

Pickles’s Perfect Adoptive Home Will Be:

Loving. Has enough time for him to take him on walks and play. Maybe children for him to play with. A backyard for him to roam.

Additional Comments:

Apply to Adopt Pickles Here

Adoption Application Form

To apply to adopt a pet showcased on our website, please fill out the form below. Once we receive your application, our rehoming coordinator will contact you. Once approved by our staff and the pet's current owner, there will be a small rehoming fee required as listed on the pet's profile. You will be dealing directly with the existing owner for the initial meeting and subsequent transfer of the pet into your home. Our goal is to make the process stress-free for the pet.
  • Your Contact Information:

  • :
  • Please provide 2 references that we can call. These should be people who know you well and can verify that you are responsible, knowledgeable and able to provide a loving, forever home for this pet. A veterinarian or pet sitter is an excellent choice for a reference.