fbpx

Hi, My name is Samantha! I found a fantastic new home through Pet Pros!

IMG_20150816_100317_350

Hi, My name is Samantha!

I am a Brown Female Collie/ Lab Mix Dog. I am 6 and weigh About 55 Lbs. I live in Arvada, Colorado.

izabellMe and my bonded sister Izabell (who is equally adorable!), are dearly hoping to find a loving family to offer us a place in their hearts and home. I can be adopted on my own, or you can offer both of us a home together.

We are a very loving, devoted pair of female dogs. We are both very healthy, spayed and will come complete with all of our belongings. We are ?ready to own? dogs! I am 6 years old and Izabell is 3.

Our owner is very sad to have to make the difficult decision to place us in a new home. Unfortunately her work schedule has made it impossible for her to give us the time and attention we need and deserve. We spend too much time on our own, and she realizes that this is not a good situation for us. We would be much better off with a family who have lots of time to spend with us.

If you have been thinking about adding a dog to your family, please think about taking both of us. We can keep each other company when you are away, and offer twice as much adoration and devotion. (I waggle and Izabell wiggles!)

Our perfect home will be with a couple or a family with older children. We have never been around cats or other dogs, so it?s best that we be the only pets in the home.

We can?t wait to meet you!

Love,

Samantha and Izabell


All About Samantha

[one_half] Name of Pet: Samantha
Location: Arvada, Colorado, 80003
Type of Pet: Dog
Breed of Pet: Collie/ Lab Mix
Sex of Pet: Female[/one_half] [one_half_last]

Age of Pet: 6
Spayed/Neutered?: Yes
Health Problems: No
Up To Date on Vaccinations: Unknown
Gets along with cats: Unknown
Gets along with dogs: Unknown
Good with Children?: Unknown
House Broken or Litter Trained?: Yes
Crate Trained?: Yes
Accessories Included: Dog bowls, collars, leashes, beds, toys, food, treats, bones.
[/one_half_last]

Samantha’s Personality

Samantha (a/k/a Sammy) is a super sweet dog. She loves people. She does have a lot of energy and loves to jump and play. She enjoys ear scratches and belly rubs. She is an oversized lap dog but will listen if you ask her to stay off the furniture. Most people say she looks like she has pit bull in her but her papers from the humane society said she is a collie/ lab mix.

Samantha’s Current Home Environment

A house with a good size backyard.

Samantha’s Current Family:

Just me, Samantha, and Izabell. Samantha and Izabell have been together since Izabell was 2 months old. They have bonded together and get along like sisters.

Samantha’s Favorite Toys, Foods, Activities?

Samantha loves chew bones and treats. She can jump high and loves playing in the backyard.

Cute Samantha Story:

Everyone who meets Samantha says it looks like she is smiling at them 🙂

Why is Samantha Being Rehomed?

Due to work and other responsibilities I am not home enough to care them anymore. I have had Samantha since she was 11 months old and Izabell since she was 2 months old. I love my dogs dearly but know that they need a home with people who can give them the love and attention they deserve and need.

Samantha’s Perfect Adoptive Home Will Be:

I think they would do best in a home with a couple or a family. I don’t recommend them to a home with small children or cats because they have not been around them before. I think they should be the only dogs in the home. I would love to see them go to a new family that is active and has the time to better train and exercise them. They love walks but do tend to pull, especially in the beginning of the walk.

2015-10-12T16:42:16+00:00